STAFF

Victoria CobbPresident
victoria@familyfoundation.org

Chris Freund | VP, Government Relations and Communications
chris@familyfoundation.org

Scott Russell, VP, Development
scott@familyfoundation.org

Roger Pogge, Grassroots Director
roger@familyfoundation.org

Gene PainterDirector of Ministry Relations
gene@familyfoundation.org

Josh Hetzler, Legislative Counsel
josh@familyfoundation.org 

Marie Edwards, Development Officer
marie@familyfoundation.org

Erica Newman, Event Coordinator
erica@familyfoundation.org

Mike Adams, Business Operations Coordinator
mike@familyfoundation.org

Stephen Walsh, Special Project Manager
stephen@familyfoundation.org